Normally, save data is saved sequentially only locally. However, at some timings, it may be automatically saved to the platform.
- When purchasing an item in the item shop
- When making an in-app purchase
- At a certain frequency during the adventure
- When making a union change case
- When using the backup code
- When closing the game from the “Close Game” menu